Sanctioned List

    Dhinakaran Chinappen (Suspension - date of issuance 1/29/24); Sexual Misconduct 

    Rafael Rodriguez (date of permanent ineligibity 6/22/23, (Subject to appeal / not yet final); Sexual Misconduct - involving a minor

    Cheng Dong Wang (date of temporary suspension 11/6/22 pending case for child endangerment)

    George Sloan (date of permanent ineligibility 9/16/22)

    Robert Franco (date of permanent ineligibility 9/27/21)

    Patrick Hoth (date of temporary suspension 8/2/21)
    Gale Murphy (30 Month Suspension beginning 04/22/21)
    Gelani Murphy (30 Month Suspension beginning 04/22/21)
    Yong Jin Jung (Subject to appeal / not yet final), Criminal Disposition - Involving a Minor)
    Sebastian Choi (Interim measure: suspended pending resolution of criminal complaint 1/9/18)
    Andrew Suh (Interim measure: Suspension 11/29/18)
    Scott Meyer (date of permanent ineligibility 8/7/18)
    Jesse Amacher (temporarily suspended pending further proceedings 6/11/18)
    Manuel Gomez Gildo (date of permanent ineligibility 5/2/18 - Criminal Disposition - involving minor)
    Daniel Kim (Hawaii) (ineligible for membership 4/25/18)
    Luis Gonzalez (date of ten year suspension 2/14/18)
    Fred Estrada (date of permanent suspension 2/14/18)
    Javier Duque (date of permanent ineligibity 1/24/18)
    Glenn Lainfiesta (ineligible for membership 4/18/17)
    Robert Morrison (date of suspension 8/29/16)
    Peter Lopez (date of five year suspension 7/25/16)
    Stephen Dring (date of suspension 1/12/16)
    James Null (date of suspension 12/10/15)
    Joseph L. Fox (date of suspension 10/26/15)
    Kareem Abdul-Jabbar (added 9/30/15)
    Marc Gitelman (date of suspension 9/10/15)
    William Schellinger (suspended 10/24/2014)
    Richard Perry (suspended 1/7/2015)
    Gerald Murphy (date of suspension 4/3/14)
    Peter Kim (date of suspension 6/28/13)
    Thomas Hardin (date of suspension 6/17/13)
    Young Jin Shim (date of suspension 5/31/12)
    Queen Phan Le (date of suspension 5/25/12)
    Raul Alberto Gutierrez, Jr. (date of indefinite suspension 8/18/11)
    Charles ‘Arnell’ Smith (date of suspension 8/15/10)

    About USATKD

    • Getting Started
    • Contact Us
    • Membership
    Taekwondo and USOPC Logo
    • Accessibility
    • Site Map
    • Contact Us
    • Careers
    • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
    • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
    • Ombuds , opens in a new tab

    © 2024 Copyright © USA Taekwondo- All Rights Reserved.