Contact Us

    Your inquiry/message is important to us. We are happy to assist. Please include your First Name, Last Name, USATKD Member ID (if applicable) and your inquiry/message.


    Click Here to Contact USATKD


    Chief Executive Officier

    Steve McNally

    smcnally@usatkd.org

    Secretary General

    Jay Warwick

    jwarrick@usatkd.org

    Director of Finance

    Salena DiMatteo

    finance@usatkd.org

    Director of Athlete Affairs

    Sherman Nelson

    snelson@usatkd.org

    Managing Director of High Performance

    Paul Green

    pgreen@usatkd.org

    National Team Head Coach

    Gareth Brown

    gbrown@usatkd.org

    Para Head Coach

    Adrian Gonzales

    agonzales@usatkd.org

    Poomsae High Performance Manager

    Barbara Brand

    bbrand@usatkd.org

    Director of Athlete Development

    Stephen Lambdin

    slambdin@usatkd.org

    Associate Director of National Teams

    Eric Wininger

    ewininger@usatkd.org

    Marketing & Communications Manager

    Donna Allen

    media@usatkd.org

    Managing Director of Events, Member Services & State Association Governance Liaison

    Christine Strong Simmons

    cssimmons@usatkd.org

    719-866-2421

    Events Senior Manager

    Katie Cleveland

    kcleveland@usatkd.org

    719-866-2423

    Events Assistant Manager

    Michael Newman

    mnewman@usatkd.org

    719-866-2426

    Member Services Coordinator (Dan Applications)

    Aaron James

    ajames@usatkd.org

    719-866-2425

    Referee Chair

    John Seiber

    jcseiber@aol.com

    Members Services Senior Manager

    Sarah Ross

    sross@usatkd.org

    719-866-2424



    One Olympic Plaza

    Colorado Springs, CO 80909


    30 Cimino Drive

    Colorado Springs, CO 80903

    About USATKD

    • Getting Started
    • Contact Us
    • Membership
    Taekwondo and USOPC Logo
    • Accessibility
    • Site Map
    • Contact Us
    • Careers
    • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
    • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
    • Ombuds , opens in a new tab

    © 2024 Copyright © USA Taekwondo- All Rights Reserved.